Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Engineering & Science - Louisiana Tech University


About

Office of the Dean

Bogard Hall Front Entrance

Dean

Dr. Hisham Hegab
Thigpen Professor
Mechanical, Nanosystems, & Cyber Engineering
Bogard Hall 201
hhegab@latech.edu

Mailing Address

College of Engineering and Science
Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 10348 T.S.
Ruston, LA 71272-0046

Street Address

College of Engineering and Science
Louisiana Tech University
600 Dan Reneau Dr.
Ruston, LA 71272-0046

 

 

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Katie Evans
Entergy Corporation LP&L/NOPSI Endowed Professorship #3 and #4 in Electrical Engineering
Bogard Hall 201C
(318) 257-3011
kevans@latech.edu

Associate Dean, Research

Dr. James Palmer
Virgil Orr Professor of Chemical Engineering
Biomedical Engineering Center 230
(318) 257-2885
jpalmer@latech.edu

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Heath Tims
Endowed Cajun Contractors Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Bogard Hall 217A
(318) 257-2842
coesugs@latech.edu

Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

Dr. Collin Wick
Century Tel. Associate Professor of Chemistry
Bogard Hall 253A
(318) 257-4314
cwick@latech.edu

Executive Office Manager

Sylvia Shultz
Bogard Hall 201
(318) 257-4557
sshultz@latech.edu

Administrative Assistant 5

Desiree Brodeen
Bogard Hall 201
(318) 257-4648
desiree@latech.edu

Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Moore
Bogard Hall 201
(318) 257-2230
srmoore@coes.latech.edu

Budget Manager

Victoria Hill
Bogard Hall 205
(318) 257-2902
hillvic@latech.edu

Accounting Technician

Angelia Woods
Bogard Hall 206
(318) 257-2598
awallace@latech.edu

For more information about our programs and initiatives in the areas of education, research and outreach, annual reports, newsletters, brochures, postcards, and more, please visit our College Publications page.


OmniUpdate