Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Engineering & Science - Louisiana Tech University


About

Office of the Dean

Bogard Hall Front Entrance

Dean

Dr. Hisham Hegab
Thigpen Professor
Mechanical, Nanosystems, & Cyber Engineering
Bogard Hall 201
(318) 257-4647, hhegab@latech.edu

Mailing Address

College of Engineering and Science
Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 10348 T.S.
Ruston, LA 71272-0046

Street Address

College of Engineering and Science
Louisiana Tech University
600 Dan Reneau Dr.
Ruston, LA 71272-0046

 

Executive Associate Dean, Research

Dr. Ramu Ramachandran
Hazel Stewart Garner Professor, Chemistry
Bogard Hall 201A
(318) 257-4304
ramu@latech.edu

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies and
Director, Office for Women in Science and Engineering

Dr. Jenna P. Carpenter
Wayne and Spinks Professor, Mathematics
Bogard Hall 217A
(318) 257-2101
coesugs@latech.edu
http://coes.latech.edu/owise/

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

Dr. James Palmer
Virgil Orr Professor, Chemical Engineering
Bogard Hall 253A
(318) 257-2885
jpalmer@latech.edu

Executive Office Manager

Sylvia Shultz
Bogard Hall 201
(318) 257-4647
sshultz@latech.edu

Administrative Assistant 5

Armi Cahoy
Bogard Hall 201
(318) 257-4647
acahoy@latech.edu

Administrative Coordinator 3

La Treasure Robinson
Bogard Hall 201
(318) 257-4647
robinson@coes.latech.edu

Budget Manager

Sharon Ellis
Bogard Hall 208
(318) 257-2902
sellis@latech.edu

Accounting Technician

Angelia Woods
Bogard Hall 206
(318) 257-2598
awallace@latech.edu

For more information about our programs and initiatives in the areas of education, research and outreach, annual reports, newsletters, brochures, postcards, and more, please visit our College Publications page.