Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Engineering & Science - Louisiana Tech University


Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering Alumni

Michael L. Gaudet Jr.
6326 Louisville St.
New Orleans, LA 70124
Michael_Gaudet@cytec.fo.com
(504) 431-6663

Dan V. Patel
1837 Indian Hill Road
Birmingham AL, 35216-2253
dvpatel@southernco.com
(205) 992-7697

Wade B. Stephens
2601 Airline Dr. - Apt. 333
Bossier City, LA 71111
Wade_B_Stephens@email.mobil.com
(318) 746-2744

Natalie Lenard
2704 Shed Road - Apt. 257H
Bossier City, LA 71111
nlenar@lsumc.edu
(318) 549-0384

W.G. Kirkland
1214 Jasmine Lane
Longview, TX 75604
kirkland@3di.com
(903) 297-4673

Ed Miller
2536 Clothier St.
Coatesville, PA 19320
EdmundJohn@aol.com

Jeremy K. Sikes
10081 Freedoms Way
Keithville, LA 71047
jksikes@uop.com
(318) 925-9308

Clarence L.(C.L.) Shaddock, Jr.
180 E. Robinson Street
Hernando, MS 38632
clstrumpet@desoto-1.com
(601) 429-9427

Jason Pyle
710 W. McNeese Street Apt. 6
Lake Charles, LA

Lee Lindsay
105 Majestic Lane
Victoria, TX 77904
lindsay@tisd.net
(361) 582-4415