Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Engineering & Science - Louisiana Tech University


Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering Advisory Board

Chair: Ali Mustapha

Vice Chair: Mike M. Smith

Joseph R. Aillet, P.E.

Black & Veatch
San Antonio, Texas 78232
AILLETJR@BV.COM

Richard R. Aillet, P.E.

Riley Company of Louisiana
Ruston, Louisiana 71270
raillet@suddenlink.net

Josh Barrett, P.E.

Meyer Meyer LaCroix Hixson
Alexandria, Louisiana 71303
Josh.barrett@mmlh.com

Gary Clark, P.E.

Civil Design Group, LLC
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101
gclark@cdg-apec.com

Brooke Droptini, P.E.

Texas Department of Transportation
Tyler, Texas 75702
Brooke.droptini@txdot.gov

Mallory Dupont

Phillips 66
West Lake, Louisiana 70669
Mallory.dupont@p66.com

Richard I. Durrett, P.E., P.L.S.

Waggoner Engineering
Simsboro, Louisiana 71275
Ridurrett41@gmail.com

Chris Ewing, P.E., P.L.S.

LA DOTD
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Christopher.ewing@LA.gov

Katie Lybrand, E.I.

PMI
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Klybrand@pmico.com

Josh Hays, P.E.

Lazenby & Associates, Inc.
West Monroe, Louisiana 71291
jhays@lazenbyengr.com

Ali Mustapha, P.E.

Caddo Levee District, City of Shreveport
Shreveport, Louisiana 71137
alimm@bellsouth.net

Mike M. Smith, P.E.

Civil and Structural Engineers, Inc.
Lafayette, Louisiana 70502
msmith@casengr.com

Daniel (Dan) Tanksley, J.D., P.E.

Halff Associates, Inc.
Richardson, Texas 75081-2275
dtanksley@halff.com

Daniel Thompson, P.E.

Aillet, Fenner, Jolly and McClelland, Inc.
Shreveport, LA 71105
dthompson@AFJMC.com

O. Lee Underwood, Jr., P.E.

BALAR Associates, Inc.
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101
Lee.underwood@balar-engineers.com


OmniUpdate