Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Engineering & Science - Louisiana Tech University


Construction Engineering Technology

Construction Engineering Technology Advisory Board

Denzil Blount (B.S. CVEN 1982)
Heavy Civil, Highway & Heavy Marine Construction; Municipal & Public Works
Blount Bros. Construction
Shreveport, LA
Denzilblount001@aol.com 

Sean Callan
Advanced Geosolutions
Portola Hills, CA
sgcallan@advgeosolutions.com

Ken Hart (B.S. CET 1985)
Building Construction, Industrial Construction, Senior Management
SSi Incorporated
Fort Smith, AR
hart@ssigc.com

A.C. Hollins (B.S. CET 1972)
National Security Technologies, LLC
Las Vegas, NV
hollinac@nv.doe.gov

Jeff Plauche (B.S. CET 1999)
Heavy Civil, Industrial Construction
Vice President & Division Manager
Boh Bros. Construction
Baton Rouge, LA
jplauche@bohbros.com

Steve Terrill – Chair
Louisiana AGC, Inc.
Shreveport, LA
stevet@lagc.org

Ken Ward (B.S. CET 1995 & M.S. Engr & Tech Mgmt 2011)
Leadership Management, Government, Public Works; Water, Bridge, Road, Drainage
Parish of Caddo
Shreveport, LA
Kward63@bellsouth.net and kward@caddo.org

Ali Mustapha
Civil Engineering IAB Chair
Caddo Levee District
Shreveport, LA
alimm@bellsouth.net

Mike Smith (B.S. CVEN 1997)
Civil Engineering IAB Vice-Chair
Project Management, Civil and Structural Engineering
Case International, Inc.
Lafayette, LA
msmith@casengr.com