Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Engineering & Science - Louisiana Tech University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Awards

2014-15 College of Faculty and Staff Awards

Innovative Education

Dr. Marisa Orr

National Recognition

Dr. Leon Iasemidis

Dr. Jenna Carpenter

Dr. Yuri Lvov


Mrs. Joyce Bryan

Transformative Research

Dr. Don Liu

Dr. Patrick O’Neal

Dr. Jenna Carpenter

ESF Internal Award

Mr. Jeff Pike

Other Awards

Humboldt Prize

Dr. Yuri Lvov

Distinguished Service Award from the Women in Engineering Proactive Network

Dr. Jenna Carpenter

Institute of Industrial Engineering Faculty Advisor Recognition Award

Dr. Jun-Ing Ker

College of Engineering and Science Outstanding Faculty

Dr. Michael Swanbom
Dr. Heath Tims

2012 Louisiana Technology Product of the Year

Dr. Erez Allouche