Faculty & Staff

Here is a representative list of faculty members in the Cyber Engineering program:

Dr. Sumeet Dua Sumeet Dua, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Upchurch Endowed Professor of Computer Science
E-mail | Website

Dr. Miguel Gates Miguel Gates, Ph.D.
Program Chair of Cyber Engineering
Lecturer of Electrical Engineering
E-mail | Website

Dr. Jean Gourd Jean Gourd, Ph.D.
Program Chair of Computer Science
Associate Professor of Computer Science and Cyber Engineering
E-mail | Website

Dr. Chokchai (Box) Leangsuksun Chokchai (Box) Leangsuksun, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
SWEPCO Endowed Professor
E-mail | Website

Mr. Sangam Mulmi Sangam Mulmi, M.S.
Systems Architect
College of Engineering and Science
E-mail | Website

Dr. Michael B. O'Neal Michael B. O'Neal, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science
Larson Professor
E-mail | Website

Dr. Galen E. Turner Galen E. Turner, Ph.D.
Director of Cyber Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, and Electrical Engineering Technology
Maxfield Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
E-mail | Website